2023-2024 Women’s Premier League begins

December 3, 2023

The 2023-2024 DPRK Women’s Premier League started on December 1.

The event is held, divided into three rounds, involving the April 25, Amnokgang, Naegohyang, Pyongyang, Wolmido, Rimyongsu and other teams.

That day the first-round matches were played at Kim Il Sung Stadium between Jebi and Kigwancha teams, between Naegohyang and Rimyongsu teams and between Ministry of Light Industry and Kalmaegi teams, which ended with Jebi, Naegohyang and Ministry of Light Industry winning 3-0 respectively.


2023 © All rights reserved. www.pyongyangtimes.com.kp