Order of Kim Il Sung awarded to officials of meritorious service

Order of Kim Il Sung was conferred on Ryu Jae Yong, Ri Chong Bok and Nam Ki Ho on the occasion of the birth anniversary of President Kim Il Sung.

They have made big contributions to building a powerful socialist country by highly displaying the loyalty to the Party and the leader and the revolutionary trait of setting an example, thus powerfully arousing the masses to implementing the ideas of the Party and upholding the Party policies.

A relevant decree of the Presidium of the Supreme People Assembly of the DPRK was published on April 14.